2019 Golf Fun Day Golf Committee

Special thanks to our 2019 Golf Fun Day Golf Committee for helping to make this annual event a success:

Andrew Addis

Nicholas Christos

Fred DiBona III

John Dougherty, Jr.

Fran Grady

Patrick Gillespie, Jr.

Greg Kozlowski

Alan Krigstein

Brian Lobley

Ted Piotrowicz

Nick Robak, Jr.

Michael Shulof

For more information on how you can get involved and join one of our Event Committees, please e-mail Emily Cheramie-Walz, Director of Communications and Development.